nanotechnology nanoscience nanotechnology conference nano technology molecular nanotechnology Industries


Conference Chairmen

Steering Committee

Honorary Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Christopher Abell (University of Cambridge, UK)
  • Steven De Feyter (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)
  • Albert Figueres (CIN2 (CSIC-ICN)
  • Amilcar Labarta (University of Barcelona)
  • Lluïsa Pérez-García (University of Barcelona)
  • Rasmita Raval (University of Liverpool, UK)
  • Concepció Rovira (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)

Local Organising Committee

  • Angel Perez del Pino (ICMAB, CSIC)
  • José Vidal-Gancedo (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)
  • Alejandro Goñi (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)
  • Imma Ratera (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)
  • Daniel Ruiz-Molina (CIN2, CSIC, Spain)
  • Susagna Ricart (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)
  • Marta Mas-Torrent (ICMAB, CSIC, Spain)

return to top

Latest news:

The schedule for the conference is now available, you can download the latest file by clicking here.

Notice for late registrations: please contact us asap to reserve your spot in the conference.

Notice for Poster Presentations: posters should be A0 (841 x 1189mm or 33.1 x 46.8 inches)

Rooms Still Available There are still a few rooms remaining at the conference venue, if you wish to book please contact us as soon as possible to reserve.